New Music Online

I’ve uploaded 8 new pieces of all kinds of genres. Hope, you’ll like them :)

My personal favourite is “Memories”, the first one in the list. I’m actually kind of addicted to this song. After I finished it, I couldn’t listen to anything else for days. Some people say it’s strange that I like to listen to my own music. In my opinion it’s the other way round: It would rather be weird if I didn’t like my music, for in that case I wouldn’t have composed it the way I have.

Well, enough talking; here’s the new stuff. Which one do you like best?


MemoriesCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: electric guitar, electric bass, drums, synths

Download


Little HeroCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: flutes, drums, strings, brass

Download


Electronic BeastCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: electric guitar, electric bass, drums, synths

Download


Dancing FairiesCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: chimes, strings, synths

Download


We Stand AloneCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: male choir, drums, strings

Download


DirtCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: electric guitar, electric bass, drums

Download


Preparing For BattleCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: drums, percussion, brass

Download


Peaceful ChoralCreative Commons Lizenzvertrag

instruments: choir

Download


Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube-Channel or to this blog if you don’t want to miss anything new ;-)

